PWA Annual General Meeting 2016/17

On behalf of the PWA Committee for 2016, we extend our gratitude, appreciation and love to our Pasifika Community for your continued support. 2016 has been a year of great experiences, learning and joy!

A special mention to our returning officer, Mr Robert Mukombozi from the African-Australian Community who volunteered his time to aid in the smooth running of our Annual General Meeting.

We welcome the PWA Committee for 2017. Congratulations to the newly elected PWA President, Lima Hopoate and her team!

President: Lima Hopoate
Vice-President: Nola Rasmussen
Secretary: Titilia Nabuta
Treasurer: Iree Chow

Committee Members:
* Fele’unga Folau Tupou
* Cathy Currey
* Salote Toganivalu
* Uo Alaalatoa Brown
* Bessie Ngau-Chun
* Terani Lima
* Wanita Limpus
* Irene Bayldon Tavutavu